Region IX Chapter 77

2019 - 2020 Board of Governors

 President Stacey Chan
Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers
skchan@bpce.com    
 President-Elect


Frederick Earnest
Varitec Solutions
fredericke@varitecsolutions.com
 Treasurer /  Secretary Ryan Shaffer
Honeywell
ryan.shaffer@honeywell.com 

 Past President

Jerry Hine
Sigler
jhine@siglers.com
 Board Member Joseph Higham
ThermAir Systems
joeh@thermairsystems.com
 Board Member                                    Rex Stockwell
Vibrancy
 rostockwell@gmail.com
 Board Member/ Secretary

 Karen Quezada

Bridgers and Paxton Consulting Engineers

 kmquezada@bpce.com


 

2019 - 2020 Committee Chairs

Chapter Technology Transfer Chair

 


 Los Alamos Section Chair
 Research Promotion Co-Chair
Douglas Brown
Los Alamos National Laboratory
dlbrown@lanl.gov
 Research Promotion ChairJerry Hine
Sigler
jhine@siglers.com
 Historian

Gary Grange
Varitec Solutions

garyg@varitecsolutions.com
 Membership Chair

Alex Quintero
Varitec Solutions

alexq@varitecsolutions.com
 Student Activities Co-Chair

Ariel Nephew
QA Engineering LLC

ariel@qaengineering.com
 Student Activities Co-ChairBrandon Holguin
Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers
 BJHolguin@bpce.com
 Government Affairs Chair

 

 
 Awards and Honors Chair Rex Stockwell
Vibrancy
 rostockwell@gmail.com
 Golf Tournament Chair Alex Quintero
Varitec Solutions
 alexq@varitecsolutions.com
 Communications Chair  Karen Quezada
Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers
KMQuezada@bpce.com
Diversity in ASHRAE Chair

Niki Naber
Sandia National Laboratories

niki.naber@gmail.com
 CRC 2019 Committee Co-ChairJoseph Higham
ThermAir Systems
joeh@thermairsystems.com
 CRC 2019 Committee Co-ChairStephen Forner
Trane
stephen.forner@trane.com
 YEA (Young Engineers in ASHRAE) ChairGabe Fernandez
Socha Company
 gabe@sochacompany.com

 
Other Committees


 Auditing Committee
 Nominating Committee


Interested in becoming more involved in our chapter? Contact any board member or committee chair to find out how you can make a difference. 

Committees (member or chair) commitments begin at 1 year.  Board rotation is only 4 years.

 

Last revised: 08.23.2018
by: Stacey Chan

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software